订单满 150 新元全球免费送货(新加坡境内订单满 50 新元)

熊熊三贱客 x 宝丽莱斯

“有趣、可爱、适合和归属”,是熊熊三贱客 x 宝丽莱斯设计的灵感来源。我们创造了这个可爱、适应性和多功能的珍珠首饰系列。每条珍珠项链、手链和耳环 拥有多达六种独特的魅力,您可以根据自己对熊熊三贱客的喜爱进行组合,同时享受乐趣。

宝丽莱斯| 珍珠专家

仙境系列

介绍我们的仙境系列的最新成员。 我们与 熊熊三贱客 x 宝丽莱斯的合作旨在激发您的青春! 旨在触动年轻人和老年人的心灵,我们希望我们的珠宝系列能够点亮您的内心。

珍珠可以年轻、有趣、有创意!

我们这次合作的设计就是这么说的。 用淡水珍珠和小珍珠做成熊爪子的样子,希望能捕捉到其中的可爱精髓。 戴上我们独特的珠宝系列,尽情享受吧,不要害怕放下头发,尽情发挥创意。

从哪里可以购买熊熊三贱客 x 宝丽莱斯系列产品?

前往 Design Orchard新加坡,为自己挑选一对可爱的熊熊三贱客 珠宝系列。 商品仅在商店有售,不在网上。 因此,带上您的女孩并光临我们的商店,为自己选购熊熊三贱客 系列的可爱耳环、项链和手链。 那里见!

搜索我们的收藏

Worldwide complimentary delivery for order of SGD150 (within Singapore for order of SGD50)

We Bare Bears x TaFF collaboration - PEARLY LUSTRE

'Fun, cute, to fit in & belong", is the inspiration of Pearly Lustre design for We Bare Bears x TAFF. We created this pearl jewelry series which is adorable, adaptable & versatile. Each pearl necklace, bracelet and earrings have up to six unique charms that you can create combinations to fit with your love for We Bare Bears while having some fun.

PEARLY LUSTRE | The Pearl Specialist

Wonderland Collection

Introducing our latest addition to our Wonderland Collection. Our collaboration with We Bare Bears x TaFF is intended to bring out the youth in you! Designed to touch the hearts of both the young and old, we hope our jewelry series can light up the inner child in you.

Pearls can be young, fun and creative!

Our design for this collaboration speaks just that. Using Freshwater Pearl and Baby Pearl to look like the Bear's paws, we hope to capture the adorable essence in this. Have fun while wearing our unique jewelry series, don't be afriad to let your hair down and be creative with it.

Where to get our collaboration design?

Head on down to Design Orchard to snag yourself a cute pair of We Bare Bears jewelry series. Items only available in stores and not online. So grab your girls and drop by our store to get yourself a cute earrings, necklace and bracelet from the We Bare Bears Collection. See you there!

Search our collections